Gabriel Landeskog

Gabriel Landeskog

Captain of the Colorado Avalanche and Calder Memorial trophy winner.

Victor Hedman

Victor Hedman​

Norris Trophy winner Victor Hedman plays for the Tampa Bay Lightning.

Jesper Boqvist

Jesper Boqvist

Jesper Boqvist (born October 30th 1998) is a professional hockey player for the New Jersey Devils.

John Klingberg

John Klingberg

John Klingberg (born August 14th 1992) is a professional hockey player for the Dallas Stars.

Isac Lundeström

Isac Lundeström

Isac Lundeström (born 6th of November 1999) plays for the Anaheim Ducks.

Marcus Pettersson

Marcus Pettersson (born 6th of May 1996) plays for the Pittsburgh Penguins.

Rasmus Asplund

Rasmus Asplund

Rasmus Asplund (Born December 3rd 1997) currently within the Buffalo Sabres organization. 

Timothy Liljegren

Timothy Liljegren

Timothy Liljegren (born April 30th 1999) plays within the Toronto Maple Leafs organization. 

Ishockey, NHL

Jonas Brodin

Jonas Brodin (born 12th of July 1993) is a Swedish defenseman for the Minnesota Wild.

Lucas Carlsson

Lucas Carlsson (born 5th of July 1997) plays within the Florida Panthers organization. 

Adam Boqvist

Adam Boqvist (born August 15th 2000) plays within the Columbus Blue Jackets organization. 

Adam Werner

Adam Werner (born 2nd of May 1997) plays within the Colorado Avalanche organization. 

Mattias Janmark

Mattias Janmark (born 8th of December 1992) plays for the Las Vegas organization.

Mario Ferraro

Mario Ferraro (born September 17th 1998) is a Canadian defenseman for the San Jose Sharks. 

Oskar Olausson

Oskar Olausson plays within the Colorado Avalanche organization. 

Johan Södergran

Johan Södergran plays within the LA Kings organization.